Fire Tales: And Other Collective Stories

As most of you may know, I am a current college student and sometimes post assignments that I have written for my classes.I failed to do that this past semester (don’t worry I’ll catch up here soon) but this semester I have something even better for you.

My English class this semester is writing a blog series. All of our assignments are based on a set of collective stories that we are interested. Originally we visited the Museum of the North on campus for inspiration. Then we started to explore collective stories around that. For example, my blog series is based on the aurora borealis because of my interest in the “Place Where You Go To Listen” (pictured above).

Please follow the link (added again here) and encourage my fellow students with a like or a comment. Also, you’ll find my posts easily because I am still writing under the same blogging guise, craftyaggie.